Using office link and MS office 2010
  • terry L
    Posts: 16
    Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 11:59 am
    Location: Australia

    Using office link and MS office 2010

    by terry L » Wed May 18, 2011 3:31 pm

    Hi we can no longer use office link and excel on machines using office 2010

    We have tried on different versions of capital even the latest 7.6 dated april 2011
    The error is as follows
    because you selected only one cell and the surrounding cells are blank, microsoft excel cannot determine which cells to apply the autoformat to select the range of the cells you want to format an click autoformat again
  • COBS Tech Support
    Posts: 678
    Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2005 8:23 am

    by COBS Tech Support » Tue May 24, 2011 8:17 am

    Please start by reviewing this technical bulletin on Office 2010:

    http://www.capitaloffice.com.au/forum/v ... .php?t=459
  • terry L
    Posts: 16
    Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 11:59 am
    Location: Australia

    by terry L » Wed May 25, 2011 7:12 pm

    Thanks, it all worked as per the insruction

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest